This time I was coming back home and I saw them. They started looking at me and it was just as we were falling in love. I came closer to the fence: they were just few steps from me.

photo (3)

When they saw my iPad, they started acting like divas, trying to show their “good side”.

photo (5)

 

photo (4)

 

I was really tempted to come closer, to touch them but then I spotted a small piece of paper saying that…that nice yellow fence was electrified…

Let’s face it: sometimes here in Switzerland I feel so secure and safe that I forget that the world is full of dangers (especially for a clumsy romantic girl like me, a little bit inclined to all sort of accidents).

So I have come up with a plan. Next time I think I will try to lure them out of the fence with Toblerone. Or with fondue.

 

